NanaNikkito2 on Oct 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars  

This was the hit of my parents 50th wedding anniversary! They put it next to their front door during their three day open house! It was spectacular and all their guests raves about it! I ordered it late, they got it to me within 10 days. Unfortunately, it was slightly damaged in shipping. No worries they graciously had the replacement part shipped to me the same day!

Karen Boone on Oct 5, 2018

 5 out of 5 stars   

I loooove this table! Beautifully crafted. I used at an outdoor concert and received loads of compliments!

Reviewed Product

Reviewed by Daniel Hinojos on Aug 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars 

My friend absolutely loves this item. Everything from the design to the smell of the wood when first opened. Thank You. 

Reviewed by Emily Mae on Aug 15, 2018

 5 out of 5 stars    

I ordered this for my parent's 30th anniversary. They're big wine drinkers, and I can't WAIT to give it to them in a couple of weeks!

The shop was responsive with sending me proofs (and making multiple edits). I was also able to add a phrase under their last name instead of an est. date. They were also VERY open about some life changes they had going on (hurricane Florence) and I really appreciated the open communciations.

The product itself is awesome! The wood is stained well and finished with a coat that feels like it will be very durable. The bottom stand is hinged to store flat, and has a hook and eye latch to close it around the table base. The table op is also on a high quality locking hinge bracket so it stores flat, but is super secure when up. The base is a stake, and I love the versatility. I'll be ordering again for sure!! 

Reviewed Product

Reviewed by kirstenlrichardson on Jul 20, 2018

 5 out of 5 stars 

My dad and stepmom LOVED this joint Mother’s Day/father’s day gift. They’ve already used it and will continue to! Perfect for jazz festivals in the park. 


Reviewed Product

Reviewed by Beth Robinett on Jul 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars 

I received the table as a gift a few years ago. I desided I would use it more if I had the stand. When I received my stand they had included a new leg just in case the original one didn't fit snug. Wonderful workmanship. 5 out of 5 stars 

Reviewed Product

Reviewed by Tisha on Jun 26, 2018

 5 out of 5 stars 

The table was beautiful. Very well made. It was a perfect gift, very unique. 

Reviewed Product

Reviewed by Mary Holmes on Jun 21, 2018

 5 out of 5 stars 

Gorgeous! Love the color and the personalization! Looking forward to using it outside! 

Reviewed by Alex Parker on Jun 17, 2018

 5 out of 5 stars 

Looks so awesome! Thanks so much!  

Reviewed Product

Reviewed by laura on May 22, 2018

 5 out of 5 stars   

These signs are beautiful and well-made. Thank you!

Reviewed Product